Stream: Ready Set Go - Bungalow

With a debut single that immediately attracted from a number of blogs along with French label and fashion house Kitsuné, Electronic Amsterdam duo Bungalow are back with another slice of shuffling alt pop. This is bound to appeal to fans of Hot Chip and Metronomy.

Listen to Ready Set Go above and check out their debut single A Little More below: