Download: End of August Mix - The Subs

The Subs, hailing from Belgium, are soon to hit the UK for a series of live dates (including Bestival) and to give you a taste of what to expect we have a pretty nice little mix covering a selection of tracks including the Pixies awesome 'Debaser'.

Check out the tracklist - The Subs End of August Mix:


1. Explorers Of The Nile - We Are All Egyptians (intro)

2. Bloody Beetroots - Robmorama

3. AutoErotique - Gladiator (Steve Aoki & DJ AM Remix)

4. Cassius - Youth, Speed , Trouble, Cigarettes (The Subs Remix)

5. Duck Sauce - Nasty

6. Pixies - Debaser

7. Vitalic - Valetta Fanfares

8. Simian Mobile Disco - Run (Subs Edit)

9. B harp

10. The Subs - Mitsubitchi

11. Diplo & Laidback Luke - Hey

12. Boysnoize & Erol Alkan - Waves



Download The Subs' mix [right click, save as].

Get more info on The Subs' MySpace.