Download: Mix for the Big Chill - In Flagranti

Another weekend approaches and it being summer it tends to mean they'll be yet another festival. Yet this weekend it happens to be the Big Chill, and those who know know that the Big Chill is a little bit special. This year it is being headlined by Talking Heads' David Byrne, Orbital and Basement Jaxx but there are plenty move acts worth checking out, from Friendly Fires to Lindstrøm (live) to the Horse Meat Disco DJs.

Amongst all of this In Flagranti are playing this year and to get you in the mood we have a nice chilled mix they have put together available for download. Check the tracklist:

1. Africa Talks to You - Sly & the Family Stone - edit
2. Lost In The City - Plastique De Reve
3. Some Disco edit by In Flagranti
4. Tanya Hyde - Herr Wunderbar - edit
5. Space Art - Welcome To Love
6. Project Sandro - Blazer
7. Pleasure Dome long version - Frankie goes to Hollywood
8. Voyage - Souvenirs - edit
9. Asphalt JungleE - Freakin' Time
10. Passengers - Hot Lea - edit
11. The Z.A.C.K edit
12. Bombers - Get Dancing - edit
13. Bizzy & Co - edit
14. Gargot - Choco tech
15. Low Dose Virility - In Flagranti
16. Yes Maam (All Nite Long) (Trentemøller Remix) - Visti & Meyland
17. The Foot Therapy EP - Untitled B2
18. Ednah Holt & Starluv - edit19. I'll Never Forget - Dexter Wansel - edit

Download In Flagranti's Big Chill Mix [right click, save as].

The Big Chill kicks off on Thursday and runs until Sunday. For more information head to the Big Chill website.  You can no longer buy tickets online but they are still available to buy at the event on the day.

BP x